Budget Unit Contacts

Budget Unit Name E-mail Title Phone Office
Provost Pam Jenkins pjenkins@memphis.edu Dir Acad Affairs Fin and Plng 678-5036 AD360
  Dean Franklin kfrankln@memphis.edu Assoc Dir Acad Affrs Finance 678-5796 AD360
  Latica Jones lmjons10@memphis.edu Asst Dir Acad Affrs Finance 678-4799 AD360
College of Arts & Sciences Cassandra Dinwiddie cdinwidd@memphis.edu Business Officer III 678-2556 SC112
School of Urban Affairs Vickie Hankins Peters vpeters@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-1635 MC201
Biology Diane Mittelmeier dmittlmr@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-4469 EH239
CERI Michelle Smith mesmith@memphis.edu Asst Dir Admin and Fin CERI 678-4884 3890 Central Ave
Mathematical Sciences Joyce Stevenson jkstvnsn@memphis.edu Financial Services Associate 678-3024 DH364
Fogelman College of Business & Economics Alicia Lax alax@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-2457 FAB432
BBER Allison Potter apotter@memphis.edu Business Officer III 678-4148 FEC221
College of Education Sheila Ogburn sogburn@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-4204 BH215K
  Jo Ann Ammons jammons@memphis.edu Financial Services Associate II 678-2399 BH215
ICL Ora Taylor-Strowder otaylor@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-4391 BH404A
HSS Belinda Scott bscott@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-4410 BH106
CREP Manuela Strahl mgrishm1@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-3561 BR325
Herff College of Engineering David Greganti dgregant@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-2733 EA201E
College of Communication & Fine Arts Mary Mansour memansor@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-2872 CFA232A
Art Virginia Huss vhuss@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-2931 ACB200
School of Music Danielle Hillman dlblank@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-3763 MU123
Humphreys School of Law Theresa Winkelmann twnklmnn@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-1657 DLS
  D R Jones drjones@memphis.edu Assoc Dean Director Law Library   DLS
  Deborah Harrison dbarbee@memphis.edu Library Business Srvs Assoc 678-5401 DLS
Loewenberg School of Nursing Alicia Stires avstires@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-3529 BMJ109
Enrollment Services Deanna McMillian dmcmilln@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-1375 WT106
University Libraries Annelle Huggins ahuggins@memphis.edu Assoc Dean Assoc Professor 678-4482 ML203B
  Shanika Jones snjones8@memphis.edu Business Officer II   ML
School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Dee Roberson dluna@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-5844 SHC279
  Pam Taylor pmtaylr1@memphis.edu Financial Services Associate 678-5829 SHC
Extended Programs & University College Inez Todd ineztodd@memphis.edu Business Officer I 678-2717 JWB
School of Public Health Ropo Sanvee rsanvee@memphis.edu Assoc Dir Business Operations 678-1679 ROB236
Undergraduate Programs Barbara Kyker bkyker@memphis.edu Asst to Vice Pro ungrad Prgs 678-5044 AD231
International Programs Sherry Crone scrone@memphis.edu Business Officer II 678-3750 AD217B
Research Anglea Fair afair@memphis.edu Asst Dir Research Admin 678-0880 AD315
  Chang Choi cchoi@memphis.edu Business Officer III 678-2104 FIT210
Information Technology Bernard McGhee bmcghee1@memphis.edu Business Officer III 678-5916 AD377
FedEx Institute Deborah Keeney dkkeeney@memphis.edu Assoc Dir Financial Planning 678-2118 AD273
Student Affairs Colis Chambers cchambrs@memphis.edu Dir Student Affairs Finance 678-2114 AD235
  Peggy Ball pfball@memphis.edu Business Officer III 678-4667 RT011
Business & Finance Teresa Hartnett thartntt@memphis.edu Dir Admin Bus Analysis 678-3888 AD367
  Jeannie Smith jesmith@memphis.edu AVP Finance 678-2271 AD275
Physical Plant Kathy O'Bryan kobryan@memphis.edu Director, Physical Plant Operations 678-2641 HP223
Advancement Katie Stella krmlvhll@memphis.edu Asst To Vice Pres Advancement   AD
Athletics Stacy Martin ssmrtin2@memphis.edu Sr Assoc Athletic Dir Bus Finance   AOB
  Susan Blackwell sblckwl@memphis.edu Financial Svcs Assoc II 678-4113 AOB205
Communications, Publication Relations & Mktg Dianne Moody lmoody@memphis.edu Administrative Assoc II 678-2843 AD303